

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor Rupam Kapoor Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2018-19 C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2018/

Dated: 12.10.2018

NOTICE

As a result of the elections of DUSU Executive Committee 2018-19 held on 12th October, 2018 the following candidates are declared elected:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Siddharth Jain	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
2.	Sachin Tyagi	Department of Buddhist Studies
3.	Abhinandan Rai	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
4.	Sahil Yadav	Rajdhani College
5.	Ashish Panwar	Shivaji College
6.	Kashish Bidhuri	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
7.	Krishn Upadhyay	Motilal Nehru College
8.	Himani Tokas (W)	Lakshmibai College
9.	Ravinder Kumar	PGDAV College
10.	Jyoti Rana (W)	Bhagini Nivedita College
11.	Piyush Baisoya	Sri Venkateswara College

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/-

(Dr. Abha Shukla) (Dr. Pinki Sharma) (Prof. Rupam Kapoor)
Addl. Returning Officer Returning Officer Election Officer

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor (The Patron, DUSU)