

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor Rupam Kapoor Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2018-19 C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2018/ Dated: 05.10.2018

NOTICE

After scrutiny and verification from the records, the nomination papers of the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found in order for the election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2018-19.

Candidates who wish to withdraw their nomination may do so by submitting the withdrawal form to the Election Officer, DUSU Executive Committee Elections 2018-19. A candidate while submitting his/her withdrawal form **in person** will be required to show his/her Identity Card issued by the Principal of the College / Head of the Department/Institution. Withdrawal will be accepted upto 02.00 p.m. on Monday, the 8th October, 2018.

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Abhinandan Rai	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
2.	Akhilesh Nagarkoti	South Delhi Campus
3.	Ashish Panwar	Shivaji College
4.	Bhawna (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
5.	Gaurav	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
6.	Himani Tokas (W)	Lakshmibai College
7.	Jyoti Rana (W)	Bhagini Nivedita College
8.	Kanwaljit Singh	PGDAV College (Evening)
9.	Kashish Bidhuri	Dyal Singh College (Evening)

Ka Os

Page 1 of 2

10.	Krishn Upadhyay	Motilal Nehru College
11.	Nitish Kumar Jha	Deshbandhu College
12.	Piyush Baisoya	Sri Venkateswara College
13.	Ravinder Kumar	PGDAV College
14.	Ruchika Garg (W)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya
15.	Sachin Tyagi	Department of Buddhist Studies
16.	Sahil Yadav	ARSD College
17.	Sahil Yadav	Rajdhani College
18.	Shikha Sharma (W)	SPM College
19.	Siddharth Jain	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
20.	Sushant Yadav	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)

Important Note:

1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.

2. In case of any discrepancy, candidates are advised to give representation in writing to the office of the Election Officer, DUSU EC Election 2018-19 upto 02:00 PM on 8th October, 2018 after which no representation shall be entertained.

(Dr. Pinki Sharma) Returning Officer

(Dr. Abha Shukla)

(Dr. Abha Shukla) Addl. Returning Officer