

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2013-2014

Professor Ashok Vohra Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2013-14 Email: <u>eodusu2013@gmail.com</u> C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2013/ Dated : 14.09.2013

NOTIFICATION

As a result of the Delhi University Students' Union Elections 2013-14 held on Friday, the 13th September 2013, the following stand duly elected for the post mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Student and College
1.	President	AA Aman Awana ⊁
		Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	Vice-President	AAAA Utkarsh Chaudhary
		PGDAV College
3.	Secretary	aaa Karishma Thakur *
		Lakshmi Bai College
4.	Joint-Secretary	AA Raju Rawat
		Department of Buddhist Studies

Sd/-

Chief Election Officer

*.

The results are provisional subject to the outcome of the facts based on the complaints of violation of Code of Conduct and submission of Audited Accounts by the elected Candidates.

Copy to:

- 1. The Patron, Delhi University Students' Union
- 2. All the Principals/Heads of Department/Institutions affiliated to Delhi University Students' Union