

OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DELHI UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION E.C. ELECTIONS 2013-2014

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2013-14/ Dated: October 05, 2013

NOTICE

Provisional list of the candidates for the Election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2013-14 after withdrawal:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Bhisham Swami	Ramjas College
2.	Chhattarpal Yadav	ARSD College
3.	Deepa Yadav (W)	Bhagini Nivedita College
4.	Harleen Kaur (W)	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
5.	Manish Sharma	Shyamlal College
6.	Neha Chauhan (W)	Motilal Nehru College
7.	Ram Singh	Hindu College
8.	Rocky Tuseed	Shivaji College
9.	Sanjeev Khatana	Sri Aurobindo College (E)
10.	Sumit Nagar	Campus Law Centre

Important Note: The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.

Sd/-

(Dr. Satish Kumar)
Addl. Returning Officer