

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTIONS 2017-2018

Professor Rajeev Gupta Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2017-18 C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2017/ Dated: 27.11.2017

NOTICE

As a result of the elections of DUSU Executive Committee 2017-18 held on 27th November, 2017 the following candidates are declared elected **provisionally** :

Sr. No.*	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Chetna Tyagi (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
2.	Mohit Sehrawat	Sri Venkateswara College
3.	Naveen Yadav	Motilal Nehru College
4.	Nilesh Choudhary	PGDAV College
5.	Nisha (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
6.	Rahul Bhati	PGDAV College (Evening)
7.	Rahul Yadav	Law Centre – I
8.	Sahil Malik	Campus Law Centre
9.	Vaibhav Bansal	Rajdhani College
10.	Yatish Dahiya	ARSD College
11.	Yogesh Sarwan	Law Centre – II

* The list is alphabetically arranged.

Sd/-(Dr. Abha Shukla) Addl. Returning Officer Sd/-(Dr. Pinki Sharma) Returning Officer Sd/-(Prof. Rajeev Gupta) Election Officer