दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Ref. Estab.II(i)/010/2018/32/ Dated: 27th July, 2023

अधिसूचना NOTIFICATION

1. Prof. Shyama Rath, Dean (Alumni) and Prof. Shailender Goel, Deptt. Of Botany has been appointed as Coordinator and Co-Coordinator of IQAC respectively.

2. The Competent Authority has constituted the Sub-Committees of the IQAC as under

Criterion 1: Curricular Aspects	Committee
Criterion 1: Curricular Aspects Key Indicators: 1.1 Curriculum Design and Development 1.2 Academic Flexibility 1.3 Curriculum enrichment 1.4 Feedback System	 Committee 1. Prof. Shri Prakash Singh, Director, UDSC 2. Prof. Ujjwal Singh, Department of Political Science (Convener) 3. Prof. K. Ratnabali, Dean (Academic) 4. Prof. Ashish Ranjan, Faculty of Education 5. Dr. Sumit Nagpal, Department of Mathematics 6. Dr. Supreet Kaur, Faculty of Commerce 7. Prof. Subhash Kumar, Acharya Narendra Dev College
	College 8. Dr. Vipin Gupta, Department of Anthropology 9. Dr. Amit Pundir, Joint Dean (Academic)
Criterion 2: Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	Committee
 Key Indicators: 2.1 Student Enrolment and Profile 2.2 Catering to Student Diversity 2.3 Teaching-Learning Process 2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality 2.5 Evaluation Process and Reforms 2.6 Student Performance and Learning Outcomes 2.7 Student Satisfaction Survey 	 5. Prof. Mukesh Mehlawat, Department of Operational Research 6. Dr. Snehlata Negi, Department of Hindi 7. Dr. Swati Solanki, Law Centre-II 8. Dr. Sudhanshu, SRCC
Criterion 3: Research, Innovation and Extension	Committee
Key Indicators: 3.1 Promotion of Research and Facilities 3.2 Resource Mobilization for Research 3.3 Innovation Ecosystem 3.4 Research Publications and Awards 3.5 Consultancy 3.6 Extension Activities 3.7 Collaboration	 Prof. Sunit Kumar Singh, Director, ACBR Prof. Daman Saluja, Chairperson, Research Council (Convener) Prof. Ujjwal Singh, Department of Political Science Prof. D.N. Gupta, Department of Physics & Astrophysics Dr. Sasanka Deka, Department of Chemistry Prof. Rajeev Gupta, Deptt. of Chemistry & IoE Prof. Anil Rai, Dean (IR) Prof. Amita Gupta, Department of Biochemistry Dr. Hemlata Agnihotri, Department of Biophysics, UDSC
Criterion 4: Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Committee
Key Indicators: 4.1 Physical Facilities 4.2 Library as a Learning Resource 4.3 IT Infrastructure 4.4 Maintenance of Campus Infrastructure	 Prof. Sanjoy Roy, Deptt. of Social Work Prof. Sanjeev Singh, Director, IIC Sh. Anupam Srivastava, University Engineer Dr. Rajesh Singh, University Librarian Prof. Koteswara Rao Peta, Department of Electronic Science, South Campus

	Committee
rogression ey Indicators: 1 Student Support 2 Student Progression 3 Student Participation and Activities .4 Alumni Engagement Griterion 6: Governance, Leadership Ind Management Key Indicators: .1 Institutional Vision and Leadership 5.2 Strategy Development Deployment 5.3 Faculty Empowerment Strategies 5.4 Financial Management and Resource	 Prof. K.P. Singh, Director, Gandhi Bhawan (Convener) Prof. Pankaj Arora, Faculty of Education or Nominee Prof. Sanjeev Kumar H.M., Department of Political Science Prof. Bipin Kumar Tiwary, Representative, Equal Opportunity Cell Dean, Alumni Affairs/representative Committee Prof. Balaram Pani, Dean of Colleges (Convener) Prof. Payal Mago, Director, COL Prof. Rajni Abbi, Faculty of Law Prof. Anil Kumar, Department of Commerce
Mobilization 6.5 Internal Quality Assurance System (IQAS)	 6. Sh. Girish Ranjan, Finance Officer 7. Prof. Shyama Rath, Dean (Alumni) 8. Prof. Raj Kishore Sharma, Dean (Research-LS) 9. Director, UGC-HRDC (CPDHE) Committee
Criterion 7: Institutional Values and Best Practices Key Indicators: 7.1 Institutional Values and Social Responsibilities 7.2 Best Practices 7.3 Institutional Distinctiveness	 Prof. Neera Agnimitra, Department of Social Work (Convener) Prof. B.W. Pandey, Dean (Works) Prof. Sanjeev HM, Department of Political Science Sh. Anupam Srivastava (University Engineer) Dr. Abhishek Tandon, Department of Operational Research Dr. Vipin Gupta, Department of Anthropology Mr. Sunil Kumar, Deputy Registrar (IQAC/Planning) Dr. Manisha, Department of History, DU
Criterion 8: Data Management Committee 1. Prof. Sanjeev Singh, Director, IIC, Univ Mahawat Department of	ersity of Delhi (Convener)
 Prof Mukesh Meniawat, Department of Q Prof. Hemendra Dangi, Department of Q 	Commerce
This is issued with the approval of th	ne Competent Authority. मंयक्त कल्सचिव- स्थापना (गै. शै.)
Delhi	Joint Registrar-Estab. (Nr 1)
	RSITY OF DELHI Ref. Estab.II(i)/010/2018/32/

- The Section Officer-R.O./Estab.-V/VI/Fin.-I/Tel./General/Estate, University of Delhi.
 The PS/SPA/PA to the VC/Dean of Colleges/Director SDC & COL/Registrar, University request to upload the Notification on Delhi University website.
- Peror
- of Delhi. 4. Prof./Dr./Sh._

सहायक कुलसचिव - स्थापना (गै.शै.) Assistant Registrar-Estab.(N/T)