

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTION 2019-2020

Professor Rupam Kapoor Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2019-20

C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2019/ Dated: 22.10.2019

NOTICE

As a result of the elections of DUSU Executive Committee 2019-20 held on 22nd October, 2019 the following candidates are declared as elected:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Tushar Baisla	Dyal Singh College
2.	Vaibhav Choudhary	Satyawati College
3.	Suryansh Singh	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
4.	Nishul Khrub	Satyawati College
5.	Paras Saini	SGTB Khalsa College
6.	Rahul Yadav	Law Centre – II
7.	Ravinder Kumar Beriwal	Satyawati College
8.	Naveen Yadav	Sri Venkateswara College
9.	Shubham Chaudhary	Sri Aurobindo College
10.	Taranpreet Kaur (W)	SGTB Khalsa College
11.	Sanu Chauhan (W)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya

(Prof. Rupam Kappor)

Election Officer

(Prof. S. Murugavel)

Returning Officer

(Dr. Pinki Sharma)

Addl. Returning Officer

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor (The Patron, DUSU)