

OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DELHI UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION E.C. ELECTIONS 2017-2018

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2017-18/ Dated: 21st November, 2017

NOTICE

List of the candidates for the Election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2017-18 after withdrawal:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Amar Dahiya	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
2.	Chetna Tyagi (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
3.	Mohit Sehrawat	Sri Venkateswara College
4.	Naveen Yadav	Motilal Nehru College
5.	Nilesh Choudhary	PGDAV College
6.	Nisha (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
7.	Radhika Bansal (W)	Vivekananda College
8.	Rahul Bhati	PGDAV College (Evening)
9.	Rahul Yadav	Law Centre – I
10.	Sahil Malik	Campus Law Centre
11.	Salman Khan	Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
12.	Vaibhav Bansal	Rajdhani College
13.	Yatish Dahiya	ARSD College
14.	Yogesh Sarwan	Law Centre – II

Important Note:

- 1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.
- 2. Date of Polling 27/11/2017 (between 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM)
- 3. Counting will start after the polling.

Sd/- (Prof. Rajeev Gupta) Election Officer

Sd/-(Dr. Pinki Sharma) Returning Officer

Sd/-(Dr. Abha Shukla) Addl. Returning Officer