

OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DELHI UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION E.C. ELECTIONS 2015-2016

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2015-16/ Dated: October 20, 2015

NOTICE

As a result of the elections of DUSU Executive Committee 2015-16 held on 20th October, 2015 the following candidates are declared elected:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Vineet Bidhuri	PGDAV College (Evening)
2.	Arun Kumar	PGDAV College (Evening)
3.	Deepak Rose	Shivaji College
4.	Sanju Khari	Deshbandhu College
5.	Ayush Sehrawat	SGND Khalsa College
6.	Pawan Mann	Swami Shraddhanand College
7.	Vishal Upadhyay	Moti Lal Nehru College
8.	Manish Barthwal	ARSD College
9.	Tushar Yadav	Sri Venkateswara College
10.	Rosy (W)	Rajdhani College
11.	Monica Yadav (W)	Moti Lal Nehru College (Evening)

Important Note: The above result is provisional subject to further detailed verification.

Sd/-

(Dr. Satish Kumar)
Returning Officer
DUSU EC Elections 2015-16

Sd/-

(Prof. D.S. Rawat)
Election Officer
DUSU EC Elections 2015-16