

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2017-2018

Professor S.B. Babbar Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2017-18 Email: <u>eodusu2017@gmail.com</u> C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Ph: 011-27666014

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2017/ Dated : September 20, 2017

NOTIFICATION

As a result of the Delhi University Students' Union Elections 2017-18 held on Tuesday, the 12th September 2017, the following stand duly elected for the post mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Student and College
1.	President	Rocky Tuseed *# Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	Vice-President	Kunal Sehrawat * Campus Law Centre
3.	Secretary	Mahamedhaa Nagar (W) * Law Centre – I
4.	Joint-Secretary	Uma Shankar [*] Motilal Nehru College

*The results are provisional subject to the outcome of the facts based on the complaints of violation of Code of Conduct and submission of Audited Accounts by the elected Candidates.

The final result will be subject to the outcome of W.P. (C) 7980/2017 in the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2017-2018

Copy to:

- 1. The Patron, Delhi University Students' Union
- 2. The Proctor, DU
- 3. Staff Advisor, Delhi University Students' Union
- 4. All the Principals/Heads of Department/Institutions affiliated to Delhi University Students' Union