

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTION 2019-2020

Professor Rupam Kapoor Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2019-20 C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2019/ Dated: 18.10.2019



List of the candidates for the Election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2019-20 after withdrawal:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Bharat Choudhary	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
2.	Gagan Naagar	Ramanujan College
3.	Manish	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
4.	Naveen Yadav	Sri Venkateswara College
5.	Nishul Khrub	Satyawati College
6.	Paras Saini	SGTB Khalsa College
7.	Parul Dagar (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
8.	Prince Kumar	Swami Shraddhanand College
9.	Rahul Yadav	Law Centre – II
10.	Ravinder Kumar Beriwal	Satyawati College
11.	Sanu Chauhan (W)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya
12.	Shubham Chaudhary	Sri Aurobindo College
13.	Surendra Kumar Bishnoi	Hindu College

Page 1 of 2

14.	Suryansh Singh	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
15.	Taranpreet Kaur (W)	SGTB Khalsa College
16.	Tushar Baisla	Dyal Singh College
17.	Vaibhav Choudhary	Satyawati College

Important Note:

1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.

2. Date of Polling - 22/10/2019 (between 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM)

3.Counting will start after the polling.

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor) **Election Officer** 

(Prof. S. Murugavel) Returning Officer

(Dr. Pinki Sharma)

Addl. Returning Officer