

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTIONS 2017-2018

Professor Rajeev Gupta Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2017-18 C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2017/

Dated: 17.11.2017

NOTICE

After scrutiny and verification from the records, the nomination papers of the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found in order for the election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2017-18.

Candidates who wish to withdraw their nomination may do so by submitting the withdrawal letter to the Election Officer, DUSU Executive Committee Elections 2017-18. A candidate while submitting his/her application for withdrawal <u>in person</u> will be required to show his/her Identity Card issued by the Principal of the College / Head of the Department/Institution. Withdrawal will be accepted upto 02.00 p.m. on Tuesday, the 21st November, 2017.

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Amar Dahiya	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
2.	Chetna Tyagi (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
3.	Deepak Kumar	Department of Social Work
4.	Harjee Singh Khera	SGTB Khalsa College
5.	Inderjeet Dagar	Campus Law Centre
6.	Mohit Sehrawat	Sri Venkateswara College
7.	Naveen Yadav	Motilal Nehru College
8.	Nilesh Choudhary	PGDAV College
9.	Nisha (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
10.	Radhika Bansal (W)	Vivekananda College
11.	Rahul Bhati	PGDAV College (Evening)
12.	Rahul Yadav	Law Centre – I

13.	Sahil Malik	Campus Law Centre
14.	Salman Khan	Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
15.	Saurabh Kumar	Deshbandhu College
16.	Vaibhav Bansal	Rajdhani College
17.	Yatish Dahiya	ARSD College
18.	Yogesh Sarwan	Law Centre – II

Important Note:

- 1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.
- 2. In case of any discrepancy, candidates are advised to give representation in writing to the office of the Election Officer, DUSU EC Election 2017-18 upto 02:00 PM on 21st November, 2017 after which no representation shall be entertained.

Sd/(Dr. Pinki Sharma)

Returning Officer

Sd/
(Dr. Abha Shukla)

Addl. Returning Officer