

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2013-2014

Dated: 14.09.2013

## **SECRETARY**

Ballot	Name of Candidate	Total Votes
No.	College/Deptt./Instt.	
1.	aaa Karishma Thakur Lakshmi Bai College	14662
2.	aaa Kusum Dahiya Aditi Mahavidyalaya	4203
3.	Aditi Chauhan  Dyal Singh College	2823
4.	Amandeep Miranda House	2260
5.	Anshu Lakra Kirori Mal College	11944
6.	Ashutosh Singh Yadav Kirori Mal College	1226
7.	Charul Negi Deshbandhu College	5702
8.	Kuldeep Moti Lal Nehru College	1519
9.	Mohd. Waseem Zakir Hussain College	1063
10.	Nidhi Hindu College	1155
11.	Nirmal Kumar Hindu College	548
12.	Puneet Katiyar Department of Buddhist Studies	250
13.	Rahul Rana Shaheed Bhagat Singh College	659
14.	Rajesh Kumar Rawat PGDAV College	342
15.	Ram Karan Singh SGTB Khalsa College	240
16.	Ritu Rani Zakir Hussain College	187
17.	Vishnu ARSD College	94

Sd/Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2013-14

Sd/Chief Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2013-14

Sd/-Election Officer DUSU Elections 2013-14