DELHI UNIVERSITY CO-OPERATIVE THRIFT & CREDIT SOCIETY LTD.

(REGD. No.0346)

POSTAL ADDRESS: PORTA CABIN, BACK SIDE OF WUS HEALTH CENTRE, CHHATRA MARG, DELHI-110007.

LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr.No.	Name	DESIGNATION
1.	BHUVAN SINGH NEGI	PRESIDENT
2.	BHOPAL CHAND	VICE PRESIDENT
3.	ANKUR	MEMBER
4.	ISHWAR KAUR	MEMBER
5.	MAHESH KUMAR	MEMBER
6.	HARISH SINGH RAWAT	MEMBER
7.	MANGAT RAM	MEMBER
8.	PADAM SEN	MEMBER
9.	SAT PRAKASH	MEMBER
10.	RAJESH KUMAR	MEMBER
11.	MOHAN CHANDRA JOSHI	MEMBER
12.	RUKMANI CHAUDHARY	MEMBER
13.	PAVINDRA KUMAR	MEMBER
14.	SHER SINGH	MEMBER
15.	VINOD SINGH	MEMBER
16.	MAHESH CHANDRA BHATT	SECRETARY
17.	VEER SINGH	TREASURER