

OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DELHI UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION E.C. ELECTIONS 2015-2016

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2015-16/ Dated : October 13, 2015

NOTICE

Provisional list of the candidates for the Election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2015-16 after withdrawal:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Arun Kumar	PGDAV College (Evening)
2.	Avinash	ARSD College
3.	Ayush Sehrawat	SGND Khalsa College
4.	Deepak Rose	Shivaji College
5.	Himanshu Singh	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
6.	Himanshu Singh	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
7.	Manish Barthwal	ARSD College
8.	Monica Yadav (W)	Moti Lal Nehru College (Evening)
9.	Nishank Yadav	Law Centre - II
10.	Pankaj Ahlawat	SGTB Khalsa College
11.	Pawan Mann	Swami Shraddhanand College
12.	RD Suraj Kumar Pardeep	South Delhi Campus
13.	Rosy (W)	Rajdhani College
14.	Sanju Khari	Deshbandhu College
15.	Tushar Yadav	Sri Venkateswara College
16.	Vineet Bidhuri	PGDAV College (Evening)
17.	Vishal Upadhyay	Moti Lal Nehru College

Important Note:

- 1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.
- 2. Date of Polling 20/10/2015 (between 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM)
- 3. Counting will start immediately after the polling.