FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

PRESIDENT

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Akshit Dahiya Law Centre – I	29685	I
02	Chetna Tyagi (W) Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (E)	10646	II
03	Damni Kain (W) Hindu College	5886	III
04	Roshni (W) SPM College for Women	1416	IV
05	NOTA	5495	
	TOTAL	53128	

Prof. Ashok K. Prasad CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER Prof. Rupam Kapoor CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER Dr. Pinki Sharma
RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 13 September 2019

FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

VICE-PRESIDENT

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Aftab Alam Department of Buddhist Studies	8217	III
02	Alan Paul Varghese Zakir Husain Delhi College	3896	IV
03	Ankit Bharti Department of Buddhist Studies	11284	II
04	Dipin Chajjalana Zakir Husain Delhi College (E)	1899	V
05	Pradeep Tanwar Deshbandhu College	19858	I
06	NOTA	7879	
0	TOTAL	53033	

Prof. Ashok K. Prasad CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER

Prof. Rupam Kapoor CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER Dr. Pinki Sharma

Date: 13 9 19

FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

SECRETARY

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Ashish Lamba Campus Law Centre	20934	I
02	Vikash Kumar Hansraj College	6804	III
03	Yogit Rathi Law Centre – II	18881	II
04	NOTA	6570	
	TOTAL	53189	

Prof. Ashok K. Prasad CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER

Prof. Rupam Kapoor CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER Dr. Pinki Sharma 13/ RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 13 9 19

FINAL RESULT SHEET FOR THE POST OF

JOINT-SECRETARY

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES	REMARKS
01	Abhishek Chaprana Department of Buddhist Studies	14320	II
02	Chetna (W) Miranda House	10876	III
03	Md. Haris Malik Zakir Husain Delhi College	3025	IV ,
04	Shivangi Kharwal (W) Department of Buddhist Studies	17234	I
05	NOTA	7695	
	TOTAL	53150	

Prof. Ashok K. Prasad CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER

Prof. Rupam Kappoor
CHIEF RETURNING OFFICER

Dr. Pinki Sharma 13 19 19
RETURNING OFFICER

Date: 13/9/19