

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2019-2020

Professor Ashok K. Prasad Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2019-20 Email: <u>eodusu2019@gmail.com</u> C/o Room No. 1, Conference Centre Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4) University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27666014

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2019/ Dated : 13.09.2019

NOTIFICATION

As a result of the Delhi University Students' Union Elections 2019-20 held on Thursday, the 12th September 2019, the following stand duly elected for the post mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Student and College
1.	President	Akshit Dahiya
		Law Centre – I
2.	Vice-President	Pradeep Tanwar *
		Deshbandhu College
3.	Secretary	Ashish Lamba 卷
		Campus Law Centre
4.	Joint-Secretary	Shivangi Kharwal (W) 卷
		Department of Buddhist Studies

The results are provisional subject to the outcome of the facts based on the complaints of violation of Code of Conduct and submission of Audited Accounts by the elected Candidates.

Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2019-2020

Copy to:

- 1. The Patron, Delhi University Students' Union
- 2. Staff Advisor, Delhi University Students' Union
- 3. All the Principals/Heads of Department/Institutions affiliated to Delhi University Students' Union