

OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DELHI UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' UNION E.C. ELECTIONS 2015-2016

No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2015-16/ Dated : October 12, 2015

NOTICE

After scrutiny and verification from the records, the nomination papers of the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found in order for the election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2015-16.

Candidates who wish to withdraw may do so by submitting an application to the Election Officer, DUSU Executive Committee Elections 2015-16. A candidate while submitting his/her application for withdrawal <u>in person</u> will be required to show his/her Identity Card issued by the Principal of the College / Head of the Department/Institution. Withdrawal will be accepted upto 12.30 p.m. on Tuesday, the 13th October, 2015.

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Arun Kumar	PGDAV College (Evening)
2.	Avinash	ARSD College
3.	Ayush Sehrawat	SGND Khalsa College
4.	Deepak Rose	Shivaji College
5.	Himanshu Singh	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
6.	Himanshu Singh	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
7.	Manish Barthwal	ARSD College
8.	Monica Yadav (W)	Moti Lal Nehru College (Evening)
9.	Nishank Yadav	Law Centre - II
10.	Pankaj Ahlawat	SGTB Khalsa College
11.	Pawan Mann	Swami Shraddhanand College
12.	RD Suraj Kumar Pardeep	South Delhi Campus
13.	Rosy (W)	Rajdhani College

14.	Sanju Khari	Deshbandhu College
15.	Tushar Yadav	Sri Venkateswara College
16.	Vineet Bidhuri	PGDAV College (Evening)
17.	Vishal Upadhyay	Moti Lal Nehru College

Important Note:

1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.

2. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, Candidates are advised to give in writing to the office of the Election Officer, DUSU EC Election 2014-15 by 12:30 PM on 13th October, 2015, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.

Sd/-

(Dr. Satish Kumar) Returning Officer (Dr. Anju Gupta) Addl. Returning Officer

Sd/-