

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Email: <u>eodusu2015@gmail.com</u> Phone: 011-27666014 C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/ Dated : 12.09.2015

VICE-PRESIDENT

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES
01	aaa. Sunny Dedha	19,671
	Law Centre - I	
02	Aarti Kumari	3,843
	Lakshmi Bai College	
03	Garima Rana	12,101
	Hindu College	
04	Pardeep	4,254
	Kirori Mal College	
05	Prerna Singh	7,888
	Ram Lal Anand College	
06	Qasim Masumi	1,147
	Department of Social Work	
07	Rajendra Bairva	1,075
	Kirori Mal College	
08	Sudhanshu Shekhar	6,838
	Sri Aurobindo College	
	(Evening)	

Sd/-

Dr. Anju Gupta Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Sd/-Dr. Satish Kumar Chief Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Sd/-Prof. D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16