

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Email: <u>eodusu2015@gmail.com</u> Phone: 011-27666014 C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/ Dated : 12.09.2015

SECRETARY

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES
01	Aditi Nehra	3,442
	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	
02	Amit Choudhary	9,178
	Rajdhani College	
03	Amit Sehrawat	10,334
	Campus Law Centre	
04	Anjali Rana	14,944
	Lakshmi Bai College	
05	Ashraf Ali	1,819
	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)	
06	Manju	936
	Rajdhani College	
07	Mayapati	1,255
	Satyawati College (M)	
08	Rahul Raj Aryan	7,153
	Hindu College	
09	Ravi Kumar	6,382
	Ramjas College	
10	Shriya Arora	1,411
	Motilal Nehru College (M)	

Sd/-Dr. Anju Gupta Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Sd/-Dr. Satish Kumar Chief Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Sd/-Prof. D.S. Rawat

Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16