

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 12.09.2015

## **PRESIDENT**

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES
01	a.a.a. Satender Awana Department of Buddhist Studies	20,439
02	aa.a Pradeep Vijayran Law Centre – I	14,112
03	Chand Mahal Ruby Ramjas College	2,097
04	Gaurav Rajdhani College	2,403
05	Kuldeep Bidhuri PGDAV College (M)	8,375
06	Mohd. Sonu Shyam Lal College (Evening)	772
07	Sheetal Bhopal Hindu College	7,464
08	Suraj Raw Sri Aurobindo College (M)	641
09	Yashpal Singh Sisodiya Campus Law Centre	646

Sd/Dr. Anju Gupta
Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2015-16

Sd/Dr. Satish Kumar
Chief Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2015-16

Sd/Prof. D.S. Rawat
Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2015-16