

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 12.09.2015

## **NOTIFICATION**

As a result of the Delhi University Students' Union Elections 2015-16 held on Friday, the 11<sup>th</sup> September 2015, the following stand duly elected for the post mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Post	Name of Student and College
1.	President	a.a.a. Satender Awana
		Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	Vice-President	aaa. Sunny Dedha **
		Law Centre – I
<i>3.</i>	Secretary	Anjali Rana
		Lakshmi Bai College
4.	Joint-Secretary	Chhattarpal Yadav **
		Department of Buddhist Studies

The results are provisional subject to the outcome of the facts based on the complaints of violation of Code of Conduct and submission of Audited Accounts by the elected Candidates.

Sd/-Chief Election Officer

**DUSU Elections 2015-16** 

Copy to:

- 1. The Patron, Delhi University Students' Union
- 2. Staff Advisor, Delhi University Students' Union
- 3. All the Principals/Heads of Department/Institutions affiliated to Delhi University Students' Union