

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 12.09.2015

JOINT-SECRETARY

SL.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POLLED VOTES
01	Abhinav Kumar	10,045
	Deshbandhu College	
02	Ankur Dhama	3,390
	Department of Buddhist Studies	
03	Ashish Chauhan	2,735
	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)	
04	Chhattarpal Yadav	16,243
	Department of Buddhist Studies	
05	Deepak Choudhary	10,178
	Hansraj College	
06	Hemant Mourya	1,118
	Shyam Lal College (Evening)	
07	Hitanshi Chauhan	8,205
	Satyawati College (Morning)	
08	Satyam Sharma	1,544
	Shyam Lal College (Morning)	

Sd/Dr. Anju Gupta
Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2015-16

Sd/Dr. Satish Kumar
Chief Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2015-16

Sd/Prof. D.S. Rawat
Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2015-16