

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2013-2014

Dated : 14.09.2013

JOINT-SECRETARY

Ballot	Name of Candidate	Total Votes
No.	College/Deptt./Instt.	
1.	a.a. Kushank Khari	12355
	Dyal Singh College (M)	
2.	AA Raju Rawat	15643
	Deptt. of Buddhist Studies	
3.	Anirudh Singh Negi	2264
	PGDAV College	-
4.	Arjun Chaudhary	2786
	Deptt. of Buddhist Studies	
5.	Mohammed Khan Siddiqui	6621
	Sri Venkateswara College	
6.	Mohd. Gulab Ahmed	1869
	Hindu College	
7.	Pankaj Kumar	1765
	Shyam Lal College	
8.	Shaheen	2239
	Kirori Mal College	
9.	Vinay Kumar Yadav	1173
	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Eve)	
10.	Vivek Kumar Jaiswal	696
	Law Centre – I	

Sd/-Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2013-14 Sd/-Chief Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2013-14