

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2013-2014

Dated: 14.09.2013

VICE-PRESIDENT

Name of Candidate	Total Votes
College/Deptt./Instt.	
aa Deepak Sharma	4179
•	4193
Law Centre – II	
AAAA Kapil Sharma	11275
Moti Lal Nehru College	
AAAA Utkarsh Chaudhary	14968
PGDAV College	
Ankit Dahiya	2635
Ram Lal Anand College	
Ankit Pandey	6437
Hans Raj College	
Avdhesh Kumar	805
Campus Law Centre	
8. Gurpreet Singh SGND Khalsa College	1371
Mitter Sen	430
PGDAV College	1.55
Nitesh Kumar	647
College of Vocational Studies	3.7
Ravi Kaushal	677
Ram Lal Anand College	377
	1154
•	1137
	College/Deptt./Instt. aa Deepak Sharma Department of Buddhist Studies aa Sandeep Chaudhary Law Centre – II AAAA Kapil Sharma Moti Lal Nehru College AAAA Utkarsh Chaudhary PGDAV College Ankit Dahiya Ram Lal Anand College Ankit Pandey Hans Raj College Avdhesh Kumar Campus Law Centre Gurpreet Singh SGND Khalsa College Mitter Sen PGDAV College Nitesh Kumar College of Vocational Studies

Sd/Returning Officer

DUSU Elections 2013-14

Sd/-

Chief Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2013-14

Sd/Chief Election Officer
DUSU Elections 2013-14