LIST OF COLLEGES/DEPARTMENTS AFFILIATED TO DUSU (2015-16)

S. No.	Name of College	S. No.	Name of College
1.	The Principal/Election Officer	26.	The Principal/Election Officer
	Aditi Mahavidyalaya (W),		P.G.D.A.V. College,
	Auchandi Road, Bawana,		Nehru Nagar,
	Delhi – 110039		New Delhi – 110065
2.	The Principal/Election Officer	27.	The Principal/Election Officer
	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College,		P.G.D.A.V. College (Eve)
	DhaulaKuan,		Nehru Nagar,
	New Delhi – 110021		New Delhi – 110065
3.	The Principal/Election Officer	28.	The Principal/Election Officer
	Ayurvedic and Unani Tibbia College		Rajdhani College,
	Karol Bagh,		Raja Garden,
	New Delhi – 110005		New Delhi – 110015
4.	The Principal/Election Officer	29.	The Principal/Election Officer
	Bhagini Nividita College (W),		Ramjas College,
	Kair (Near Najafgarh),		University of Delhi,
	New Delhi – 110043		Delhi – 110007
5.	The Professor In Charge/Election	30.	The Principal/Election Officer
	Officer		Ram Lal Anand College,
	Campus Law Centre,		Benito Juarez Road,
	University of Delhi,		New Delhi – 110021
	Delhi – 110007		
6.	The Principal/Election Officer	31.	The Principal/Election Officer
	College of Vocational Studies,		Aryabhatta College
	Sheikh Sarai, Phase – II		Benito Juarez Road,
	New Delhi – 110049		New Delhi – 110021
7.	The Head/Election Officer	32.	The Principal/Election Officer
	Department of Social Work,		Satyawati Co-Ed College,
	University of Delhi,		Ashok Vihar, Phase – III
	Delhi – 110007		Delhi – 110052

8.	The Head/Election Officer Department of Buddhist Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	33.	The Principal/Election Officer Satyawati Co-Ed College (Eve) Ashok Vihar, Phase – III Delhi – 110052
9.	The Head/Election Officer Department of Library and Information Science, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	34.	The Principal/Election Officer S.G.T.B. Khalsa College, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007
10.	The Principal/Election Officer Deshbandhu College, Kalkaji, Delhi – 110019	35.	The Principal/Election Officer Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College, Dev Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110005
11.	The Principal/Election Officer Ramanujan College, Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110019	36.	The Principal/Election Officer Sri Aurobindo College, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 110017
12.	The Principal/Election Officer Dyal Singh College, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003	37.	The Principal/Election Officer Sri Aurobindo College (Eve) Malviya Nagar, New Delhi – 110017
13.	The Principal/Election Officer Dyal Singh College (Eve) Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003	38.	The Principal/Election Officer Shaheed Bhagat Singh College, Triveni – II, Sheikh Sarai, Phase – II, New Delhi – 110049
14.	The Principal/Election Officer Sri Guru Govind Singh College of Commerce, PitamPura, Near T.V. Tower, Delhi – 110034	39.	The Principal/Election Officer Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Eve) Triveni – II, Sheikh Sarai, Phase – II, New Delhi – 110049

15.	The Principal/Election Officer Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	40.	The Principal/Election Officer Shivaji Colllege, Raja Garden, Ring Road, New Delhi – 110027
16.	The Principal/Election Officer Hindu College, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	41.	The Principal/Election Officer Shri Ram College of Commerce, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007
17.	The Director/Election Officer I.G. Instt. Of Physical Education and Sports Sciences, B-Block, VikasPuri, New Delhi – 110018	42.	The Principal/Election Officer Shyam Lal College, G.T. Road, Shahadara, Delhi – 110032
18.	The Principal/Election Officer Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	43.	The Principal/Election Officer Shyam Lal College (Eve) G.T. Road, Shahadara, Delhi – 110032
19.	The Principal/Election Officer Lakshmi Bai College, Ashok Vihar, Phase – III Delhi – 110052	44.	The Principal/Election Officer S.P. Mukherjee College for Women, Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi – 110026
20.	The Professor In Charge/Election Officer Law Centre – I, University Campus, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	45.	The Election Officer South Delhi Campus, Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi – 110021
21.	The Professor In Charge/Election Officer Law Centre – II, A.R.S.D. College Building, Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi – 110021	46.	The Principal/Election Officer Sri Venkateswara College, DhaulaKuan, New Delhi – 110021

22.	The Dean/Election Officer Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	47.	The Principal/Election Officer Swami Shraddhanand College, Alipur, Delhi – 110036
23.	The Principal/Election Officer Miranda House, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007	48.	The Principal/Election Officer Vivekananda College, VivekVihar, Delhi – 110095
24.	The Principal/Election Officer Motilal Nehru College, Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi – 110021	49.	The Principal/Election Officer Zakir Hussain College, Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, New Delhi – 110002'
25.	The Principal/Election Officer Motilal Nehru College (Eve), Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi – 110021	50.	The Principal/Election Officer Zakir Hussain College (Eve) Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, New Delhi – 110002