

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Email: <u>eodusu2015@gmail.com</u> Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/ Dated : 05.08.2015

## NOTIFICATION

The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, University of Delhi in the capacity of Patron, Delhi University Students' Union and matter related with Delhi University Students' Union Elections 2015-16 as per clause – 6.8 of the Lyngdoh Committee recommendations as accepted by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India vide its Judgment dated September 22, 2006 in the case entitle *"University of Kerala Vs. Council, Principals, Colleges, Kerala and others"* has constituted the Grievance Redressal Cell relating to Delhi University Students' Union Elections 2015-16 as follows:

- 1. Prof. J. M. Khurana, Dean, Students' Welfare Chairperson
- 2. Prof. Minni Sawhney, Dean, Faculty of Arts Member
- 3. Sh. Vikas Gupta, Joint-Registrar, Colleges Member
- Two students representatives (one Male and one Female) as per clause 6.8 (shall be notified later by the Chairperson).

Kindly circulate to all concerns and notify on the notice board of your College/Institution/Faculty/Department.

Sd/-(Prof. D.S. Rawat) Chief Election Officer