

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2013-2014

Dated: 14.09.2013

PRESIDENT

Ballot	Name of Candidate	Total Votes
No.	College/Deptt./Instt.	
1. 2.	A.A. Vishal Chaudhary	16346
	Rajdhani College AA Aman Awana	
	Department of Buddhist Studies	17879
3.	Anjali Hindu College	8229
4.	Aqueel Ahmad Zakir Hussain College	1114
5.	Himanshu Satyawati College (Evening)	1466
6.	Jitender Faculty of Law	856
7.	Kamal Sharma Department of Buddhist Studies	429
8.	Mamta Sahu South Delhi Campus	580
9.	Mohd Sarim Zakir Hussain College	513
10.	Nikhil Pandey Shivaji College	417
11.	Pankaj Vashishth Law Centre – I	412
12.	Taniya Gill Hansraj College	700

Sd/-

Returning Officer
DUSU Elections 2013-14

Sd/-

Chief Returning Officer DUSU Elections 2013-14

Sd/-Election Officer DUSU Elections 2013-14