

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUSU E.C. ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor Rupam Kapoor Election Officer DUSU E.C. Elections 2018-19 C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. DUSU/ EC Elec/2018/ Dated: 08.10.2018

## **NOTICE**

List of the candidates for the Election of Executive Committee Members of the Delhi University Students' Union for the year 2018-19 after withdrawal:

Sr. No.	Name	College/Deptt./ Instt.
1.	Abhinandan Rai	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
2.	Akhilesh Nagarkoti	South Delhi Campus
3.	Ashish Panwar	Shivaji College
4.	Bhawna (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
5.	Gaurav	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
6.	Himani Tokas (W)	Lakshmibai College
7.	Jyoti Rana (W)	Bhagini Nivedita College
8.	Kashish Bidhuri	Dyal Singh College (Evening)
9.	Krishn Upadhyay	Motilal Nehru College
10.	Piyush Baisoya	Sri Venkateswara College
11.	Ravinder Kumar	PGDAV College
12.	Ruchika Garg (W)	Keshav Mahavidyalaya
13.	Sachin Tyagi	Department of Buddhist Studies
14.	Sahil Yadav	Rajdhani College

Page 1 of 2

15.	Shikha Sharma (W)	SPM College
16.	Siddharth Jain	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
17.	Sushant Yadav	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)

## Important Note:

- 1. The above list of candidates is provisional subject to further detailed verification.
- 2. Date of Polling 12/10/2018 (between 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM)
- 3. Counting will start after the polling.

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor)

**Election Officer** 

(Dr. Pinki Sharma)

**Returning Officer** 

Mha Shukla (Dr. Abha Shukla)

Addl. Returning Officer