

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2017-2018

Professor S.B. Babbar Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2017-18

Email: eodusu2017@gmail.com

C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Ph: 011-27666014

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2017/

Dated: 06.09.2017

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the post of **Vice-President** of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU).

Ballot No.	Name of Candidate College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aditya Baibhav Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	Jitendra Kumar Campus Law Centre
3.	Kunal Sehrawat Campus Law Centre
4.	Kushal Bhadoo Campus Law Centre
5.	Paarth Rana Department of Buddhist Studies

(Prof. S.B. Babbar)

Chief Election Officer

Note:

- 1. The above list is provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.
- 2. The candidates may note that their candidature would remain valid subject to their compliance with the affidavit submitted by them.
- 3. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.
- 4. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.