

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2019-2020

Professor Ashok K. Prasad Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2019-20

Email: eodusu2019@gmail.com

C/o Room No. 1, Conference Centre Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4) University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

Phone: 011-27666014

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2019/

Dated: 05.09.2019

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the post of **Vice-President** of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) 2019-20.

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aftab Alam	Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	Alan Paul Varghese	Zakir Husain Delhi College
3.	Ankit Bharti	Department of Buddhist Studies
4.	Dipin Chajjalana	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
5.	Pradeep Tanwar	Deshbandhu College

(Prof. S. Murugavel)

Additional Member

(Dr. Meena Panicker)

Additional Member

(Dr. Pink Sharma)

Returning Officer

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor)

Chief Returning Officer

(Prof. Ashok K. Prasad)

cer Chief Election Officer

Note:

- 1. The above list is provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.
- 2. The candidates may note that their candidature would remain valid subject to their compliance with the affidavit submitted by them.
- 3. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.
- 4. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.