

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2019-2020

Professor Ashok K. Prasad Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2019-20 Email: eodusu2019@gmail.com C/o Room No. 1, Conference Centre Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4) University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

Phone: 011-27666014

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2019/

Dated: 05.09.2019

## NOTICE -

## LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the post of **President** of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) 2019-20.

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Akshit Dahiya	Law Centre – I
2.	Chetna Tyagi (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
3.	Damni Kain (W)	Hindu College
4.	Roshni (W)	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College

(Prof. S. Murugavel)

**Additional Member** 

(Dr. Meena Panicker)

**Additional Member** 

(Dr. Pinki Sharma)

**Returning Officer** 

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor)

**Chief Returning Officer** 

(Prof. Ashok K. Prasad)

**Chief Election Officer** 

## Note:

- 1. The above list is provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.
- 2. The candidates may note that their candidature would remain valid subject to their compliance with the affidavit submitted by them.
- 3. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.
- 4. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.