

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor V.K. Kaul Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2018-19 Email: <u>eodusu2018@gmail.com</u> C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27666014

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2018/ Dated : 05.09.2018

## NOTICE

## LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the post of **Secretary** of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU).

| Sr. No. | Name of Candidate | College/Deptt./Instt.                |
|---------|-------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 1.      | Aakash Choudhary  | Campus Law Centre                    |
| 2.      | Chandra Mani Dev  | Law Centre-II                        |
| 3.      | Jeevitesh Saharan | Kirori Mal College                   |
| 4.      | Mohd Asif         | Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening) |
| 5.      | Prince Kumar      | Shyam Lal College (Evening)          |
| 6.      | Subhash Bhatt     | SGND Khalsa College                  |
| 7.      | Sudhir            | Department of Buddhist Studies       |
| 8.      | Tushar Yadav      | Campus Law Centre                    |

(Dr. Pinki Sharma) Returning Officer

Note:

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor) Chief Returning Officer (Prof. V.K. Kaul) Chief Election Officer

- 1. The above list is provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.
- 2. The candidates may note that their candidature would remain valid subject to their compliance with the affidavit submitted by them.
- 3. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.
- 4. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.