

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor V.K. Kaul Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2018-19 Email: <u>eodusu2018@gmail.com</u> C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27666014

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2018/ Dated : 05.09.2018

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the post of **President** of Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU).

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Abhigyan	Ramjas College
2.	Akashdeep Tripathi	Department of Buddhist Studies
3.	Ankiv Baisoya	Department of Buddhist Studies
4.	Preeti Chauhan (W)	Rajdhani College
5.	Sunny Chhillar	Shivaji College

(Dr. Pinki Sharma) Returning Officer Note:

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor) Chief Returning Officer

(Prof. V.K. Kaul) Chief Election Officer

- 1. The above list is provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.
- 2. The candidates may note that their candidature would remain valid subject to their compliance with the affidavit submitted by them.
- 3. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.
- 4. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.