

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2019-2020

Professor Ashok K. Prasad Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2019-20

Email: eodusu2019@gmail.com

C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4) University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27666014

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2019/

Dated: 04.09.2019

NOTICE

As a result of **preliminary scrutiny**, the Nomination Papers of the under-mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Secretary**.

The candidate who has submitted the nomination is allowed to withdraw his/her candidature by writing an application addressed to the Chief Election Officer. The withdrawal application must be signed by the candidate in the presence of the undersigned. A candidate while submitting application for withdrawal in person will also be required to show his/her Identity Card. Withdrawal will not be accepted by post or through any messenger. The withdrawal will be accepted up to 12:00 noon on Thursday, the 5th September, 2019.

r. No.	Name of the Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Abhishek Chaprana	Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	Akshit Dahiya	Law Centre – I
3.	Ankit Bharti	Department of Buddhist Studies
4.	Anshika Malik (W)	Law Centre – II
5.	Ashish Lamba	Campus Law Centre
6.	Chetna Tyagi (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
7.	Jaideep Maan	Department of Buddhist Studies
8.	Kumari Shiwani (W)	College of Vocational Studies
9.	Navneet Yadav	Department of Buddhist Studies
10.	Pradeep Tanwar	Deshbandhu College

Wh

Str

A for

11.	Shivangi Chaurasia (W)	Kirori Mal College
12.	Shivangi Kharwal (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
13.	Shivangi Singh (W)	Kirori Mal College
14.	Sumit	Campus Law Centre
15.	Tushar Dedha	Shyam Lal College
16.	Vikash Kumar	Hansraj College
17.	Vishal Sharma	Satyawati College
18.	Yogit Rathi	Law Centre – II

(Prof. S. Murugavel)
Additional Member

(Dr. Meena Panicker) Additional Member

(Dr. Pinki Sharma)
Returning Officer

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor)

Chief Returning Officer

(Prof. Ashok K. Prasad)

r Chief Election Officer

Note: 1. The above list is <u>Provisional</u> subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.

- 2. This is a Computer generated Serial Number.
- 3. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, candidates are advised to give in writing to the Office of the Chief Election Officer, DUSU Elections 2019-20 by 11:00 AM on 5th September 2019, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.