

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor V.K. Kaul Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2018-19

Email: eodusu2018@gmail.com

C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27666014

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2018/

Dated: 04.09.2018

## NOTICE

As a result of **preliminary scrutiny**, the Nomination Papers of the under-mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Secretary**.

The candidate who has submitted the nomination is allowed to withdraw his/her candidature by writing an application addressed to the Chief Election Officer. The withdrawal application must be signed by the candidate in the presence of the undersigned. A candidate while submitting application for withdrawal in person will also be required to show his/her Identity Card. Withdrawal will not be accepted by post or through any messenger. The withdrawal will be accepted up to 12:00 noon on Wednesday, the 5<sup>th</sup> September, 2018.

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aakash Choudhary	Campus Law Centre
2.	Ankiv Baisoya	Department of Buddhist Studies
3.	Chandra Mani Dev	Law Centre-II
4.	Hemant Kumar Dagar	SGND Khalsa College
5.	Inderjeet Dagar	Campus Law Centre
6.	Jagat Singh	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
7.	Jeevitesh Saharan	Kirori Mal College
8.	Jyoti Chaudhary (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
9.	Kajal (W)	Vivekananda College
10.	Leena (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
11.	Manish Chhikara	Campus Law Centre

12.	Manoj Kumar Tomar	Department of Buddhist Studies
13.	Mohd Asif	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
14.	Navneet Kumar Varun	Law Centre-II
15.	Poonam Kumari (W)	Campus Law Centre
16.	Pragya Tomar (W)	Kirori Mal College
17.	Preeti Chauhan (W)	Rajdhani College
18.	Prince Kumar	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
19.	Ravi Yadav	Department of Buddhist Studies
20.	Rohit Kumar Singh	Shyam Lal College
21.	Saurabh Yadav	Motilal Nehru College
22.	Shakti Singh	Law Centre-II
23.	Subhash Bhatt	SGND Khalsa College
24.	Sudhir	Department of Buddhist Studies
25.	Sunny Chhillar	Shivaji College
26.	Sunny Tanwar	PGDAV College
27.	Tushar Yadav	Campus Law Centre
28.	Varsha Baliyan (W)	Aditi Mahavidyalaya
29.	Yogit Rathi	Law Centre-II

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor)

**Chief Returning Officer** 

(Prof. V.K. Kaul)

**Chief Election Officer** 

Note: 1. The above list is <u>Provisional</u> subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.

2. This is a Computer generated Serial Number.

3. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, candidates are advised to give in writing to the Office of the Chief Election Officer, DUSU Elections 2018-19 by 11:00 AM on 5<sup>th</sup> September 2018, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.