

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2018-2019

Professor V.K. Kaul Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2018-19 Email: <u>eodusu2018@gmail.com</u> C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27666014

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2018/ Dated : 04.09.2018

NOTICE

As a result of **preliminary scrutiny**, the Nomination Papers of the under-mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Joint-Secretary**.

The candidate who has submitted the nomination is allowed to withdraw his/her candidature by writing an application addressed to the Chief Election Officer. The withdrawal application must be signed by the candidate in the presence of the undersigned. A candidate while submitting application for withdrawal in person will also be required to show his/her Identity Card. **Withdrawal will not be accepted by post or through any messenger.** The withdrawal will be accepted up to 12:00 noon on Wednesday, the 5th September, 2018.

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aakash Choudhary	Campus Law Centre
2.	Ankiv Baisoya	Department of Buddhist Studies
3.	Chandra Mani Dev	Law Centre-II
4.	Deepak	Satyawati College (Evening)
5.	Hemant Kumar Dagar	SGND Khalsa College
6.	Inderjeet Dagar	Campus Law Centre
7.	Jagat Singh	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
8.	Jyoti Chaudhary (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
9.	Leena (W)	Department of Buddhist Studies
10.	Manish Chhikara	Campus Law Centre

11.	Manoj Kumar Tomar	Department of Buddhist Studies
12.	Poonam Kumari (W)	Campus Law Centre
13.	Pragya Tomar (W)	Kirori Mal College
14.	Ravi Yadav	Department of Buddhist Studies
15.	Rohit Kumar Singh	Shyam Lal College
16.	Saurabh Yadav	Motilal Nehru College
17.	Shakti Singh	Law Centre-II
18.	Sreejith K	Zakir Husain Delhi College
19.	Subhash Bhatt	SGND Khalsa College
20.	Sudhir	Department of Buddhist Studies
21.	Sunny Chhillar	Shivaji College
22.	Sunny Tanwar	PGDAV College
23.	Tushar Yadav	Campus Law Centre
24.	Varsha Baliyan (W)	Aditi Mahavidyalaya
25.	Yogit Rathi	Law Centre-II

pan Kohur

(Prof. Rupam Kapoor) Chief Returning Officer

guan

(Prof. V.K. Kaul) Chief Election Officer

Note: 1. The above list is <u>Provisional</u> subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.

2. This is a Computer generated Serial Number.

3. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, candidates are advised to give in writing to the Office of the Chief Election Officer, DUSU Elections 2018-19 by 11:00 AM on 5th September 2018, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.