

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2017-2018

Professor S.B. Babbar Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2017-18

Email: eodusu2017@gmail.com

C/O Room No. 1, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007 Ph: 011-27666014

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2017/

Dated: 04.09.2017

## NOTICE

As a result of preliminary scrutiny, the Nomination Papers of the under-mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Secretary**.

The candidate who has submitted the nomination is allowed to withdraw his/her candidature by writing an application addressed to the Chief Election Officer. The withdrawal application must be signed by the candidate in the presence of the undersigned. A candidate while submitting application for withdrawal in person will also be required to show his/her Identity Card. **Withdrawal will not be accepted by post or through any messenger.** Such withdrawal will be accepted upto 12:00 noon on Wednesday, the 6<sup>th</sup> September, 2017.

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aayush Gautam	Rajdhani College
2.	Aditya Baibhav	Department of Buddhist Studies
3.	Akanksha Sharma (W)	Law Centre – II
4.	Akash Gupta	Law Centre – I
5.	Akash Malik	Law Centre-II
6.	Akhil Chaudhary	Satyawati College (Evening)
7.	Alka (W)	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
8.	Anil Kumar	Rajdhani College
9.	Ankiv Baisoya	Department of Buddhist Studies
10.	Anup Kumar	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
11.	Avinash Yadav	Law Centre – I
12.	Dinesh Tanwar	Deshbandhu College
13.	Jai Shree (W)	Kirori Mal College
14.	Kashish Bindal	Ramjas College
15.	Kolisetty Ovn Lakshmi (W)	Shri Ram College of Commerce
16.	Kunal Sehrawat	Campus Law Centre



17.	Kunal Singh	Rajdhani College
18.	Kushal Bhadoo	Campus Law Centre
19.	Mahamedhaa Nagar (W)	Law Centre – I
20.	Minakshi Meena (W)	Law Centre – II
21.	Mukul Khatana	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
22.	Neha Sharma (W)	Sri Aurobindo College
23.	Paarth Rana	Department of Buddhist Studies
24.	Parul Chauhan (W)	Satyawati College (Evening)
25.	Rafat Alam	Department of Social Work
26.	Rahul	Ramjas College
27.	Rajat Choudhary	Motilal Nehru College
28.	Ravi Ahlawat	Satyawati College
29.	Renu (W)	Swami Shraddhanand College
30.	Rocky Tuseed	Department of Buddhist Studies
31.	Roshan	Satyawati College
32.	Shauryaveer Singh	Department of Buddhist Studies
33.	Sudhir	Law Centre – I
34.	Swati Pal (W)	Vivekananda College
35.	Uma Shankar	Motilal Nehru College
36.	Vijay Vardhan	Faculty of Law

(Prof. Rajeev Gupta)

**Chief Returning Officer** 

(Prof. S.B. Babbar)

**Chief Election Officer** 

Note: 1. The above list is <u>Provisional</u> subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.

- 2. This is a Computer generated Serial Number.
- 3. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, candidates are advised to give in writing to the Office of the Chief Election Officer, DUSU Elections 2017-18 by 03:00 PM on 5<sup>th</sup> September 2017, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.