

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER **DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016**

Professor D.S. Rawat **Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16**

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 04.09.2015

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

As a result of scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the under mentioned candidates have been provisionally found to be in order for the post of Vice-PRESIDENT.

Ballot No.	Name of Candidate
	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	aaa. Sunny Dedha
	Law Centre - I
2.	Aarti Kumari
	Lakshmi Bai College
3.	Garima Rana
	Hindu College
4.	Pardeep
	Kirori Mal College
5.	Prerna Singh
	Ram Lal Anand College
6.	Qasim Masumi
	Department of Social Work
7.	Rajendra Bairva
	Kirori Mal College
8.	Sudhanshu Shekhar
	Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)

Sd/-Dr. Anju Gupta **Returning Officer**

Sd/-Dr. Satish Kumar **Chief Returning Officer**

Sd/-Prof. D.S. Rawat **Chief Election Officer**

- Note:
 - 1. The above list is Provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.
 - 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.