

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Email: <u>eodusu2015@gmail.com</u> Phone: 011-27666014 C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/ Dated : 04.09.2015

## NOTICE

## LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

As a result of scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Secretary.** 

Ballot No.	Name of Candidate
	College/Deptt./Instt.
1.	Aditi Nehra
	Aditi Mahavidyalaya
2.	Amit Choudhary
	Rajdhani College
3.	Amit Sehrawat
	Campus Law Centre
4.	Anjali Rana
	Lakshmi Bai College
5.	Ashraf Ali
	Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
6.	Manju
	Rajdhani College
7.	Mayapati
	Satyawati College (M)
8.	Rahul Raj Aryan
	Hindu College
9.	Ravi Kumar
	Ramjas College
10.	Shriya Arora
	Motilal Nehru College (M)

Sd/-Sd/-Dr. Anju GuptaDr. Satish KumarProf. D.S. RawatReturning OfficerChief Returning OfficerChief Election OfficerNote:1The base for the standard s

- 1. The above list is Provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.
- 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.