

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 04.09.2015

## **NOTICE**

## LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

As a result of scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **PRESIDENT.** 

Ballot No.	Name of Candidate
	College/Instt./Deptt.
1.	a.a.a. Satender Awana
	Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	aa.a Pradeep Vijayran
	Law Centre – I
3.	Chand Mahal Ruby
	Ramjas College
4.	Gaurav
	Rajdhani College
5.	Kuldeep Bidhuri
	PGDAV College (M)
6.	Mohd. Sonu
	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
7.	Sheetal Bhopal
	Hindu College
8.	Suraj Raw
	Sri Aurobindo College (M)
9.	Yashpal Singh Sisodiya
	Campus Law Centre

Sd/-Dr. Anju Gupta Returning Officer Sd/Dr. Satish Kumar
Chief Returning Officer

Sd/-Prof. D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer

- Note:
  - The above list is Provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found
    in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All
    candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <a href="www.du.ac.in">www.du.ac.in</a> regularly.
  - 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.