

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 04.09.2015

NOTICE

LIST OF THE CANDIDATES AFTER WITHDRAWAL

As a result of scrutiny and withdrawal of the Nomination Papers, the under mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Joint-Secretary**.

Ballot No.	Name of Candidate
	College/Instt./Deptt.
1.	Abhinav Kumar
	Deshbandhu College
2.	Ankur Dhama
	Department of Buddhist Studies
3.	Ashish Chauhan
	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
4.	Chhattarpal Yadav
	Department of Buddhist Studies
5.	Deepak Choudhary
	Hansraj College
6.	Hemant Mourya
	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
7.	Hitanshi Chauhan
	Satyawati College (Morning)
8.	Satyam Sharma
	Shyam Lal College (Morning)

Sd/-Dr. Anju Gupta Returning Officer Sd/Dr. Satish Kumar
Chief Returning Officer

Sd/-Prof. D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer

Note:

- The above list is Provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found
 in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All
 candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.
- 2. This is a Computer generated Ballot Number.