

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16 Email: <u>eodusu2015@gmail.com</u> Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

> No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/ Dated : 02.09.2015

NOTICE

As a result of preliminary scrutiny, the Nomination Papers of the under-mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **Secretary.**

The candidate who has submitted the nomination is allowed to withdraw his/her candidature by writing an application addressed to the Chief Election Officer. The withdrawal application must be signed by the candidate in the presence of the undersigned. A candidate while submitting application for withdrawal in person will also be required to show his/her identity card. **Withdrawal will not be accepted by post or through any messenger.** Such withdrawal will be accepted upto 12:00 noon on Friday, the 4th September, 2015.

| Sr. No. | Name of Candidate | College/Deptt./Instt. | |
|---------|-----------------------|---------------------------------|--|
| 1. | a.a.a. Satender Awana | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 2. | aa.a Pradeep Vijayran | Law Centre - I | |
| 3. | aaa. Sunny Dedha | Law Centre - I | |
| 4. | Aarti Kumari | Lakshmi Bai College | |
| 5. | Abhishek Verma | Campus Law Centre | |
| 6. | Aditi Nehra | Aditi Mahavidyalaya | |
| 7. | Akshay Kumar | Campus Law Centre | |
| 8. | Amit Choudhary | Rajdhani College | |
| 9. | Amit Sehrawat | Campus Law Centre | |
| 10. | Anjali Rana | Lakshmi Bai College | |
| 11. | Ankur Dhama | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 12. | Anubhav Ranjan | Law Centre - I | |
| 13. | Arti Kumari | Rajdhani College | |
| 14. | Ashraf Ali | Motilal Nehru College (Evening) | |
| 15. | Bharat Kumar | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 16. | Bhisham Swami | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 17. | Chhattarpal Yadav | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 18. | Deepak Choudhary | Hansraj College | |

| 19. | Deepak Khatri | Law Centre - I | |
|-----|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------|--|
| 20. | Dushyant Sejwal | Dyal Singh College | |
| 21. | Garima Rana | Hindu College | |
| 22. | Gaurav | Rajdhani College | |
| 23. | Habibur Rehman | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 24. | Harish | Law Centre - II | |
| 25. | Himanshu | Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening) | |
| 26. | Hitanshi Chauhan | Satyawati College (M) | |
| 27. | Kuldeep Bidhuri | PGDAV College (M) | |
| 28. | Manju | Rajdhani College | |
| 29. | Mayapati | Satyawati College (M) | |
| 30. | Mohit Garid | Deshbandhu College | |
| 31. | Nikhil Yadav S/O Brajesh Yadav | Ramjas College | |
| 32. | Nikhil Yadav S/O Naresh K. Yadav | Campus Law Centre | |
| 33. | Pankaj Sharma | Department of Buddhist Studies | |
| 34. | Pardeep | Kirori Mal College | |
| 35. | Рооја | Kirori Mal College | |
| 36. | Prerna Singh | Ram Lal Anand College | |
| 37. | Priyanka Singh | Deshbandhu College | |
| 38. | Rahul Raj Aryan | Hindu College | |
| 39. | Rahul Raj Mishra | Campus Law Centre | |
| 40. | Rajendra Bairva | Kirori Mal College | |
| 41. | Ravi Kumar | Ramjas College | |
| 42. | Ruchi Malhan | Hindu College | |
| 43. | Satyam Sharma | Shyam Lal College | |
| 44. | Shriya Arora | Motilal Nehru College (M) | |
| 45. | Tanvi Manchanda | Law Centre - I | |

| Sd/- | Sd/- | Sd/- |
|-------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------------|
| (Dr. Anju Gupta) | (Dr. Satish Kumar) | (Prof. D.S. Rawat) |
| Returning Officer | Chief Returning Officer | Chief Election Officer |

Note: 1. The above list is Provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. <u>www.du.ac.in</u> regularly.

2. This is a Computer generated Serial Number.

3. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, Candidates are advised to give in writing to the office of the Chief Election Officer, DUSU Elections 2015-16 by 12:00 noon on 3rd September 2015, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.