

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER DUSU ELECTIONS 2015-2016

Professor D.S. Rawat Chief Election Officer DUSU Elections 2015-16

Email: eodusu2015@gmail.com

Phone: 011-27666014

C/O Room No. 3, Conference Centre, Opp. Botany Department (Gate No. 4), University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007

No. CEO/DUSU/Elec/2015/

Dated: 02.09.2015

NOTICE

As a result of preliminary scrutiny, the Nomination Papers of the under-mentioned candidates have been **provisionally** found to be in order for the post of **President.**

The candidate who has submitted the nomination is allowed to withdraw his/her candidature by writing an application addressed to the Chief Election Officer. The withdrawal application must be signed by the candidate in the presence of the undersigned. A candidate while submitting application for withdrawal in person will also be required to show his/her identity card. **Withdrawal will not be accepted by post or through any messenger.** Such withdrawal will be accepted upto 12:00 noon on Friday, the 4th September, 2015.

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	College/Instt./Deptt.
1.	a.a.a. Satender Awana	Department of Buddhist Studies
2.	aa.a Pradeep Vijayran	Law Centre - I
3.	aaa. Sunny Dedha	Law Centre - I
4.	Aarti Kumari	Lakshmi Bai College
5.	Abhinav Kumar	Deshbandhu College
6.	Abhishek Verma	Campus Law Centre
7.	Akshay Kumar	Campus Law Centre
8.	Amit Choudhary	Rajdhani College
9.	Amit Sehrawat	Campus Law Centre
10.	Anjali Rana	Lakshmi Bai College
11.	Ankur Dhama	Department of Buddhist Studies
12.	Arti Kumari	Rajdhani College
13.	Bharat Kumar	Department of Buddhist Studies
14.	Bhisham Swami	Department of Buddhist Studies
15.	Chand Mahal Ruby	Ramjas College
16.	Chhattarpal Yadav	Department of Buddhist Studies
17.	Deepak Choudhary	Hansraj College

18.	Deepak Khatri	Law Centre - I
19.	Dushyant Sejwal	Dyal Singh College
20.	Garima Rana	Hindu College
21.	Gaurav	Rajdhani College
22.	Habibur Rehman	Department of Buddhist Studies
23.	Harish	Law Centre - II
24.	Hemant Sain Baisla	Department of Buddhist Studies
25.	Himanshu	Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)
26.	Hitanshi Chauhan	Satyawati College (M)
27.	Kuldeep Bidhuri	PGDAV College (M)
28.	Mayapati	Satyawati College (M)
29.	Mohd. Sonu	Shyam Lal College (Evening)
30.	Mohit Garid	Deshbandhu College
31.	Nikhil Yadav	Campus Law Centre
32.	Pankaj Sharma	Department of Buddhist Studies
33.	Pardeep	Kirori Mal College
34.	Priyanka Singh	Deshbandhu College
35.	Rahul Raj Aryan	Hindu College
36.	Ruchi Malhan	Hindu College
37.	Sapna Sharma	Law Centre - I
38.	Satyam Sharma	Shyam Lal College (M)
39.	Sheetal Bhopal	Hindu College
40.	Shriya Arora	Motilal Nehru College (M)
41.	Suraj Raw	Sri Aurobindo College (M)
42.	Tanvi Manchanda	Law Centre - I
43.	Yashpal Singh Sisodiya	Campus Law Centre

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/(Dr. Anju Gupta) (Dr. Satish Kumar) (Prof. D.S. Rawat)
Returning Officer Chief Returning Officer Chief Election Officer

Note: 1. The above list is Provisional subject to further detailed verification. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice. All candidates are advised to visit the website of University of Delhi i.e. www.du.ac.in regularly.

- 2. This is a Computer generated Serial Number.
- 3. If there is any discrepancy in the above list, Candidates are advised to give in writing to the office of the Chief Election Officer, DUSU Elections 2015-16 by 12:00 noon on 3rd September 2015, failing which no representation related with discrepancy in the name shall be entertained.