DEBATE COMPETITION ON 'IF NONVIOLENCE IS THE LAW OF OUR BEING, THE FUTURE IS WITH WOMAN' HELD ON13.02.2014

main list

SL. NO.	NAME	COLLEGE	
1	ABHISHEK	SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLLEGE (EVE.)	FIRST TEAM
2	AKSHAY BANSAL	RAJDHANI COLLEGE	
3	ANCHAL GUPTA	SHAHEED RAJGURU COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES FOR WOMAN	
4	ANUJ PANDEY	MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE (EVE.)	SECOND TEAM
5	ANUPAM GUPTA	SHAHEED SUKHDEV COLLEGE OF BUSINESS STUDIES	
6	AYUSHI	SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLLEGE (EVE.)	FIRST TEAM
7	DWASHISH SAURAV	MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE (EVE.)	SECOND TEAM
8	GULSFAN KHAN	HANS RAJ COLLEGE	
9	GULSHAN	HANS RAJ COLLEGE	
10	HARDEEP KAUR	DYAL SINGH COLLEGE (EVE)	
11	HARSHITA SUKLA	FACULTY OF LAW	
12	JYOTI	BHARTI COLLEGE	THIRD TEAM
13	KARAN MUNDHRA	RAJDHANI COLLEGE	
14	LAV KUMAR	S.G.N.D. KHALSA COLLEGE	BEST INTERJECTION PRIZE
15	NEERAJ	HANS RAJ COLLEGE	
16	NITIN SINGHAL	RAMJAS COLLEGE	
17	PRABHAKAR TIWARI	JODHPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY	
18	RAI LOCHAN SINHA	FACULTY OF LAW	
19	RAJ KUMAR	S.G.N.D. KHALSA COLLEGE	
20	RAJBIR SINGH	HANS RAJ COLLEGE	
21	RAVEINA PURIA		
22	RICHA BARUAH	DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK	
23	SANYA SINGHAL	LAKSHMIBAI COLLEGE	
24	SRISHTI ARORA	SHAHEED RAJGURU COLLEGE OF APPLIED SCIENCES FOR WOMAN	
25	SURBHI	DYAL SINGH COLLEGE (EVE)	
26	SWATI	BHARTI COLLEGE	THIRD TEAM
27	TRIPTI	MIRANDA HOUSE	
28	VAIBHAV	DYAL SINGH COLLEGE (EVE)	
29	VAIBHAV GUPTA	SHAHEED SUKHDEV COLLEGE OF BUSINESS STUDIES	
30	VIPIN KUMAR		